Fix #16805 by formatting warning message
authornineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:45:14 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:45:39 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commit2a68b8b7974365db4ad71ea239bdc7e9a8c5896e
tree9a31f121e08e0b042fbab000e1b995e0ff368926
parentd35cec7a9c07a0fc3b40e45d64e5794c3567a523
Fix #16805 by formatting warning message
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/UnusedPackages.stderr
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/all.T