Typo in comment in GHC.Generics
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:41:13 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit2a5eb838f7aac048d71436acd6e9d32f1d7490e8
tree32c382cd7c0856260e3f922f575c4985941f68f6
parent48f17f156c3bb608603575ade2788140fadab192
Typo in comment in GHC.Generics

Fixes Trac #9523
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs