Catch some popular typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit2a182ab89532596fdcfaedcafca1bfd3ba8d2b8e
tree647401b8170ffb132d932f830574d1fb1530b239
parentfc0f74cc14f8fc90ff86f42a5e3cf60d8c7487f7
Catch some popular typos in comments
compiler/coreSyn/CoreArity.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.lhs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.lhs