Remove unnecessary check in CmmContFlowOpt
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit29db17fe02786a0af543e0f6de1d4ee4cca7e299
tree8dd69f62b8d2a8b224b1722b6341a10f6a4759a2
parent47b6e15c5e25eaa0b6984daf60bf3f4d3e48545e
Remove unnecessary check in CmmContFlowOpt

Fixes #8456
compiler/cmm/CmmContFlowOpt.hs