Initial commit of dump-interfaces
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:52:47 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:05:07 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit29d297b540486bb4ea0127e7f61c8faf76f60267
tree7f6d7ec4966c53e334aa7bb67dab7099ff342975
parentcc2f96d263e4f35e7d9132db3e6ed9727fb2a45b
Initial commit of dump-interfaces

This is the initial commit of a utility that I have been using to
compare the user-facing interfaces exposed by GHC across releases
utils/dump-interfaces.py [new file with mode: 0644]