DynFlags: call defaultWays when creating defaultFlags
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 01:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
commit29ca4a19a4aa2753817428ff893555e8e3a852af
tree0573de528e85ea4e4d0d90373c551d174820f2e1
parent44640af7afa1a01ff2e2357f7c1436b4804866fc
DynFlags: call defaultWays when creating defaultFlags

Instead of duplicating its logic. Refactoring only.

For reference, `defaultWays` looks like this:

  defaultWays :: Settings -> [Way]
  defaultWays settings = if pc_DYNAMIC_BY_DEFAULT (sPlatformConstants settings)
                        then [WayDyn]
                        else []

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1675
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs