Increase coverage of #4175
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
commit29b68822558bcc5ab66f2b6f8287b159d59cee7f
tree86044afe7eabd868322a1c71c9234e41d2038f00
parentfaa684294ea30387e8e7e13f648fc42b671b0e6a
Increase coverage of #4175
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T4175.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T4175.script
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T4175.stdout