compiler: de-lhs specialise/
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:44:25 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0600)
commit29a52104776395a5bc802c6ca0b7971795576d46
tree9b813a875cdf1c612a275313689587a32e89ad47
parent10fdf27951dcf4065d749c2916cf91d3ce53a252
compiler: de-lhs specialise/

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs [moved from compiler/specialise/Rules.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs [moved from compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs with 97% similarity]
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs [moved from compiler/specialise/Specialise.lhs with 96% similarity]