rts/RtsUtils.c: drop stale comments
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit295f97f74dcfc22067b6550f3cbb361c982d5042
tree037f8a8407cff582ed9fa1c1a88764f83668d44e
parent6c05b27e5bafe9f232e7014f4760335f5e3ba591
rts/RtsUtils.c: drop stale comments

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/RtsUtils.c