Preserve coercion axioms when thinning.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:17:04 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:05:15 +0000 (12:05 -0800)
commit294f95dcc2ae4cd9fdcdfca90173d92ef39a4bea
treea25489c297222f27668f1241c706798a62071e59
parent5d38fb69fd1e7a434ccc3147ae6a17fe0b5b0be3
Preserve coercion axioms when thinning.

Forgot to handle these!  In they go, plus a test case.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/typecheck/TcBackpack.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/bkp50.bkp [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/bkp50.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]