PrelNames: introduce dcQual in place of conName
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:08:08 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
commit28ad98e7384cd128ddba17620ed6a8345c0d7850
treeee7ea523712ec82d6a66102456c6646f43edbf12
parenta8601a839f6f0d2bcd841aa46ebab00298f1c464
PrelNames: introduce dcQual in place of conName
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs