Add more .mailmap entries
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit289ecda3d4bd3073b37cfdcccce02ad53962ea0d
tree544a741c09365e2faa8451be71c7bdf7a1cf0264
parent5e0fe058aeaddcfeb437670e470e024f7d90ce7c
Add more .mailmap entries

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.mailmap