iOS: generate archive files when compiling.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:40:37 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:42:43 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
commit288ca49c93d5bc8fe42f9a823ed6555334762769
tree89fb7fc4c680cd434b287165d43e4970938df17e
parent5fb72555f7b7ab67a33583f33ad9160761ca434f
iOS: generate archive files when compiling.

When cross compiling to iOS, we generate archive files which are linked
into the final executable. We already *did* generate archive files -
just with the wrong suffix.

Fixes #8125.

Authored-by: Stephen Blackheath <...@blacksapphire.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
aclocal.m4
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
mk/project.mk.in