configure: Document CLANG, LLC, and OPT variables
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 22:34:36 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:54:43 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
commit28683137a59607dfdac6add35aefc8676b7fa864
treee5e189fdf441e043c4cd49898b8d67f2412bb0bd
parenta08f463bcc9727d91cec4c6e952ad0f5bbc3fbf9
configure: Document CLANG, LLC, and OPT variables
configure.ac
distrib/configure.ac.in