support small arrays and CONSTR_NOCAF in ghc-heap
authorDavid Hewson <david.hewson@tracsis.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 21:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 05:58:47 +0000 (01:58 -0400)
commit284cca51f07c70c03ce602c963e22acf7333180b
tree4f7f1ac290eb056b8ad63dd97f75d49161f45732
parent08b4c81363f405bf67ff85c5d132ff5919515095
support small arrays and CONSTR_NOCAF in ghc-heap
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/GHC/Exts/Heap/Closures.hs
rts/Heap.c