Fix hash in haddock of ghc-prim.
authorMasahiro Sakai <masahiro.sakai@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:52:51 +0000 (23:52 +0900)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:50:36 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
commit28199a21b174ff1aff6a8acc8ec0253dca482205
tree8fe8415d0e1aafd5b32723374a9c5b96e893d2f0
parent5de8e262775f8248556431be5868dd8457921343
Fix hash in haddock of ghc-prim.

Some hash signs in documents in primops.txt.pp were not escaped
properly. Those raw hash signs were kept in haddock and texts
between those hash signs were interpreted as anchors by haddock.
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp