Revert "Normalize the element type of ListPat, fix #14547"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 14:07:53 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 14:50:38 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit280de0c19682fb1b0941cad94f9219b513a6d3e2
treeff246ce99e299fb7fffce59bce325a4f55d108d1
parent37acca7ecea6a7365a52ec92f864f25fa179095a
Revert "Normalize the element type of ListPat, fix #14547"

This reverts commit 361d23a8ebb44f5df5167306d7b98d8bd1724e06.
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/T14547.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/all.T