Clean up URLs to point to GitLab
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 07:32:36 +0000 (03:32 -0400)
commit27b99ed8ede3d54932a432402de7dc43d1445f8f
tree64d5fc978eb0f25a6ffdae5c85ce9577a7d1fc8f
parent55650d147bce7cd005327ebd5807fe2851a4e2e1
Clean up URLs to point to GitLab

This moves URL references to old Trac to their corresponding
GitLab counterparts.

This patch does not update the submodule library, such as
libraries/Cabal.

See also !539, !606, !618

[ci skip]
ANNOUNCE
distrib/README
docs/index.html.in
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in
utils/deriveConstants/Main.hs