Fix #13839: GHCi warnings do not respect the default module header
authorRoland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:11:19 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commit2762f94dc27cc065dded7755f99c66cba26683dd
treeb35a96cfe8e6619e186a6eb023feefcec07ab988
parent224a6b864c6aa0d851fcbf79469e5702b1116dbc
Fix #13839: GHCi warnings do not respect the default module header
compiler/typecheck/TcRnExports.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13839.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13839.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13839a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13839a.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13839b.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T13839b.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T13839b.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T