Test Trac #9144
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit2745dfb56414269ea53e75136166a5ed0452b2af
tree623c0b10ef39636c671f2c92aa8167471e4b80f4
parentfb74d71756042fe954b2a82d208041df56a08377
Test Trac #9144
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T9144.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T9144.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T