Bump process to 1.6
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:45:40 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:00:13 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit2744c94124a0cfe18e589974e77b0283b28f210f
tree1db43edef3013c5371c3356b8d5dd8d6c08da998
parent579bb7669f40ed01841dd197ee535cf26fa19580
Bump process to 1.6

Also bumps Cabal submodule due to version bound bump.
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/process
utils/ghc-pkg/ghc-pkg.cabal
utils/runghc/runghc.cabal.in