Promote TcNullaryTC and TcCoercible to fast tests
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit26f41922e8923185bc77ceb8ef44d23564d29bed
treeaa4bafdc43e8083855c68ea5c6f91bb91c13d5bc
parentf12075d3e334ad86c38f383f1e863a91725c8c5c
Promote TcNullaryTC and TcCoercible to fast tests

I'm wondering whether it's sensible to omit so many typecheck testcases from
the default validate test target. As for instance, TcNullaryTC has been failing
since its introduction in c63a465011b99eeafbb957074e54c2e6bbf751d9 (re #8993) and
it seems to have gone unnoticed so far.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T