Ignore exe files in base (from tests)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:13:45 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
commit267ad95b16bf5b7405e271dcf69c4d5ad6387abe
tree7d3f1fd407db3f784b18a2020a7dcdd0fa39bf24
parent5300099edf106c1f5938c0793bd6ca199a0eebf0
Ignore exe files in base (from tests)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/base/.gitignore