Remove unnecessary imports in GHC.Event.KQueue to fix compiler warnings.
authorAndreas Voellmy <andreas.voellmy@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:26:41 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
committerAndreas Voellmy <andreas.voellmy@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:13:59 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
commit2622eae34aa58341e4df2a7d2d8aa7a0ee3c39eb
tree5af0a7561fa423ea23c494b8691b8dcb5d197dfd
parentb62bd5ecf3be421778e4835010b6b334e95c5a56
Remove unnecessary imports in GHC.Event.KQueue to fix compiler warnings.

Summary: The imports of Data.Monoid and Data.Maybe in GHC.Event.KQueue are unnecessary and cause validate to fail.

Test Plan: Validate successfully (though I get some unrelated failures).

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: simonmar, ezyang, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D217
libraries/base/GHC/Event/KQueue.hsc