rts: Add -hT to the rts usage message
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 18:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 18:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit260e23b4033f92c1d7326a60320067922ef06da2
tree61bd0fd6f3be6c65dae852aa4f155d29e658baab
parent6212d01542e77b4f8855437280c641854fcd962b
rts: Add -hT to the rts usage message

Reviewers: erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15086

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4643
rts/RtsFlags.c