Add test case for #8776
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0800)
commit25f985851b7d9c343911a45ad67a1e5b4d66f53b
tree8a40f7e8c4b37e41fb53fcf06880e4bbbc232b09
parentced09a6a2923e4f49ff345d4a28ea11a3b28c4ad
Add test case for #8776
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8776.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8776.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8776.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T