Typofixes [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit25f01db0fa7b20a22136ef770da6361bc3b7a82b
tree5bacaea481ceaa95aab0444ed2dd8377dcf83c50
parentf8048112c2398ed58fbaff8f1c0faeb052a2534a
Typofixes [ci skip]
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
utils/genprimopcode/Main.hs