fix an unexpected pass
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 08:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit25d4863492fd8ffa987c1487549351d786e58895
treeb0b5d84d3beedf4f3ba20a8b9b0b7492662b225f
parent6339c4db10fd35abecaadd9fbb2303c947402cd9
fix an unexpected pass
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/throwto002.hs
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/throwto002.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]