Remove duplicates from 'ghc --info' output
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:10:46 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
commit257165b47298644d67d39b6f5b565b65fe840f50
treeebf6875bc0aade3cd60a519c23356a43b47ddc52
parent5c97211cf21d2eb99db1a5cf473a630ffe245064
Remove duplicates from 'ghc --info' output
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs