Rename SSE -> XMM for consistency.
authorGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit253a5b753f9592e63344eff6c71298f566928e4d
tree8df6907230aac69f08b26bcf890897f4d94da0a6
parent0daee297e3c44c00f54d2be15f13eabdddc6b62f
Rename SSE -> XMM for consistency.

We were using SSE is some places and XMM in others. Better to keep a consistent
naming scheme.
compiler/cmm/CmmCallConv.hs
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs
includes/rts/Constants.h
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs