Refactor peelManyCalls
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 21:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit24eafd2032e167ef40c07a15b59eba44173609a6
tree8f4ead80b8f0ee75687ab098e839e3c144e38a88
parent779dca75eb383c057dc6a8b065727265f0ec1401
Refactor peelManyCalls

its first argument is just used for its length (the arity of the call).
So changing the type to Int to reflect that.

Also add a note [Demands from unsaturated function calls] that hopefully
comprehensively and comprehensibly explains what is going on here.
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.lhs