A little more debug tracing
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit24d3276df62b52bdf720f4789ff9ddbbb7c02cec
tree86e3843e667d3e1f36f6929fd81a5f74a4344dee
parent26a1804182a1cf8d83aceca6cfef9d2c0221a28f
A little more debug tracing
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs