utils/debugNCG: remove old tool
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit24cf688b4882a931241e707a97926dcd11de0039
treec002555c398febe66335b9d63de77fca9e4f2178
parent526d2ebc218fc289771eedb4a1d5a5477967ed5b
utils/debugNCG: remove old tool

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Reviewers: simonmar, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3476
utils/debugNCG/Diff_Gcc_Nat.hs [deleted file]
utils/debugNCG/Makefile [deleted file]
utils/debugNCG/README [deleted file]