gitlab-ci: Run nofib on binary distributions wip/run-nofib
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 05:42:27 +0000 (01:42 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commit24afbfe9aacbb3f6a5cec8875ab100f0dfbe1bf8
tree5861a0837873388ac1739a1b551a3b2ed7014475
parentbb141114ad4e4eb6db66e212fa08d93257b99bbc
gitlab-ci: Run nofib on binary distributions

Updates docker images to ensure that the `time` utility is available.
.gitlab-ci.yml