Document mkWeak#
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:39:58 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:41:01 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit244602697c30e03ba63076941e4742ceeb78dd7c
tree38a8e56a90d2534e3bccf8ea7addddc476017ee8
parentda792e47981f65b2dba4fc76ce51dc3fb9c4c02d
Document mkWeak#

Reviewers: simonmar, austin

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #10640, #13611

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3498
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp