Fix pretty-printer for IfaceCo
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:29:17 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit24194a6aed950ed4c3733e3c582abf8a15d98ffd
treeaffce4ddda7741adb8a427c7a28f3e544b68f02b
parent1084d3755cac6ccd90f8decc0d79c315387ae388
Fix pretty-printer for IfaceCo

As Trac #12242 showed, there was a missing case in
the pretty printer for IfaceCo. I've refactored it
so that the pattern-match ovelap checker will spot
it next time.
compiler/iface/IfaceType.hs