testsuite: Mark heapprof001 as fragile on all platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 03:57:55 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:03:53 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
commit23fc615679072a6fa433460a92f597af2ae388b2
tree147e2731a9010df26c70009ae4f2f40d129691e1
parenta0cab873b592290b2b389f88069ee03a89f32291
testsuite: Mark heapprof001 as fragile on all platforms

See #15382.
testsuite/tests/profiling/should_run/all.T