.gitignore update for some test files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 05:30:12 +0000 (22:30 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:45:53 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
commit23baa652e639ad6849a3bce57fa48a39e43cef84
tree9e0781080228aac3410cf5ccfe0793997fd90d95
parent2eddcd9b65b7baf70dd3cc5a0b02cf0076c75560
.gitignore update for some test files.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/.gitignore