Don't GC sparks for CAFs
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit23b73c97312e4d812812ed25a6396fff44d1da28
tree8be2a28d1bc73d8c95fbcc5de96650daf7bcaf23
parenta2deee068caa5b774adc62db4077e22fa0173ddc
Don't GC sparks for CAFs

We can't tell whether the CAF is actually garbage or not.
rts/Sparks.c