Testsuite: comment out `setnumcapabilities001` (#10860)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit23a301ac36bb7e62bcf91bbcf0eb9e0e37498664
treeb99e5c1cfd646d702c0682b5abef7f26f717d262
parent4356dacb4a2ae29dfbd7126b25b72d89bb9db1b0
Testsuite: comment out `setnumcapabilities001` (#10860)

Don't mark it expect_broken, because it fails only sometimes.
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T