Remove case from coreLintExpr dealing with types, as it is not used.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
commit2332b4be2f74092bffb3ab338c8669d104a46196
tree9e84dbe53904fd65343c4ec51fb4b8f6768da52a
parentd53e222b16c5dc6971e6173f8d9e5dbced68265d
Remove case from coreLintExpr dealing with types, as it is not used.
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.lhs