Add regression test for #12850
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:33:43 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:34:27 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
commit2316ee1c42d7f4dc229295a5b5426dde40944dc1
treec831a3111b9ac45fc5181e74f1d4aefe8c403796
parenta67cfc790256884be9ce784b1439556308db3c53
Add regression test for #12850

Commit e7985ed23ddc68b6a2e4af753578dc1d9e8ab4c9 happened to fix #12850, so
let's add a regression test for the program reported in #12850.
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T12850.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T