T7336 is expected to be broken because of a regression introduced by pattern synonym...
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
commit22ddcfff16476a6d19190f10743a78bde0b2c28f
tree0511d7c1a2ce1cb29ec76fd5cecbbd780566d715
parent4f8369bf47d27b11415db251e816ef1a2e1eb3d8
T7336 is expected to be broken because of a regression introduced by pattern synonym implementation

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T