Fix recompilation tracking on signatures.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:28:38 +0000 (04:28 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:46:28 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
commit22dba98f2b22141d8238d7e7a42141495945f1cf
tree6d69dd6337e36d1076dfcaa57bc1c311d2373802
parentca543154bbf0ec36ee2654050ee67a467420449f
Fix recompilation tracking on signatures.

Summary:
Previously we weren't tracking these dependencies at all,
because we couldn't "find" the interface for {A.H}.  Now
we've associated hole names to the correct module identity
so we will pick them up.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie, snowleopard

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3131
12 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/DsUsage.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
testsuite/driver/extra_files.py
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/A.hsig.in1 [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/A.hsig.in2 [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/M.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/Setup.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/bkpcabal05.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal05/bkpcabal05.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]