Update Cabal submodule to latest version.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 21:31:00 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
commit22c6b7f2e5265461128e3a19a01d07341fb29498
tree9397166afbd52e16383395908ae529e848d5831d
parenteda5a4ab6c2032ec13d9cd0aac258bb14f0b2ec9
Update Cabal submodule to latest version.

Summary:
Note that Cabal needs one more bugfix which is in PR to
fix GHC bootstrapping. But the rest of the patch is
ready for review.

Needs a filepath submodule update because cabal check
became more strict.

This patch handles the abstract-ification of Version and
PackageName.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2555
libraries/Cabal
libraries/filepath
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs