--show-options lists all flags. Add user documentation for #7843
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:15:32 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:49:37 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit2280f9651ea4f08d8d7c29affbb134d6769e42e0
tree20a0760afa6b410b0474992249eebc9098347b5f
parenta532f40f8575eaa384ed569d7584165503f6e9d4
--show-options lists all flags. Add user documentation for #7843
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/using.xml
ghc/Main.hs