base: Add Foreign.ForeignPtr.plusForeignPtr.
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:33:58 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:34:05 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commit226c5352bb63ab53b11a23484c8ec8f20a57d538
tree5b25c0f78748a237c8ea6fa45b3b49f004f096f9
parent12ad4d417b89462ba8e19a3c7772a931b3a93f0e
base: Add Foreign.ForeignPtr.plusForeignPtr.

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2900
libraries/base/Foreign/ForeignPtr.hs
libraries/base/Foreign/ForeignPtr/Imp.hs
libraries/base/GHC/ForeignPtr.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md