Tests for #5435 (init/init_array/constr handling by linker)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 23:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 23:49:08 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit226a18b9f1fdd4db712e4b339f92081771fbbaa0
tree15047823f20644837f435d4433f96ba409bb4e59
parent5dd3e990b53532d9275eb4b2aa54c8b5c856de3a
Tests for #5435 (init/init_array/constr handling by linker)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
testsuite/tests/rts/Makefile
testsuite/tests/rts/T5435.c [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T5435.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T5435_dyn.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T5435_v.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T