Testsuite: fix T12010 for real
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 18:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit2230c8822233d6d68f930170cd51d96169649056
treea61ea6537a9b480b823016d450e2b8659b1f2919
parentfa58710feef38337230bf9d69670dcad2d3c1fb1
Testsuite: fix T12010 for real

* Use `extra_files` instead of (the deprecated) `extra_clean` (#11980).

* Don't depend on generated files from build tree
  (libraries/base/include/HsBaseConfig.h). Running
  'make test TEST=T12010' should work, even without building GHC first
  (it will use the system installed ghc).

Test Plan: 'make test TEST=T12010' on Linux and Windows.

Reviewed by: Phyx

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2256

GHC Trac Issues: #12010
libraries/base/tests/IO/T12010/Makefile
libraries/base/tests/IO/T12010/T12010.hsc
libraries/base/tests/IO/T12010/test.T