Remove unused exports
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 20:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit21d0bfe1ab6618059fc161816047070eb9eda312
tree22494ee81111641af4c137ac1b5585c4dd81738b
parent03541cbae50f0d1cdf99120ab88698f29a278159
Remove unused exports
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs